Inspired Silver Brings Fashion To Star Wars Fans At Cost

By

Inspired Silver

As we all wait, biting our nails waiting for the new Star Wars The Force Awakens to be released, many of us are getting our gear ready for the celebration. Myself included. Recently I agreed to do a review for Inspired Silver. Not knowing much about the company my little heart skipped a beat when I saw that they offered Star Wars jewelry. 

Inspired Silver is your original celebrity jewelry marketplace for cubic zirconia jewelry. Designer jewelry and sterling silver jewelry as see in magazines. Celebrity wedding rings and celebrity engagement rings just like the stars. The finest collection of celebrity inspired jewelry and cz jewelry. Also available: necklace, ring,earring, bracelet, pearls, charms, anklets,stud earrings, men’s watches.

I received the  Stainless Steel Star Wars .5 Inch Darth Vador (Vader) Necklace, and I could not be happier with the piece. The necklace comes in a beautiful box making it perfect for gifts or just a little something for yourself. 

Inspired Silver

The necklace is a 16-inch snake chain and includes a dangle charm of the Darth Vader head which has brilliant detail. The snake chain includes a lobster claw closure, which I have always found easier than other closures. The entire necklace itself is not overly bulky or heavy. It is perfectly comfortable for an everyday piece or just a night out. This piece is an Official © & ™ Lucasfilm Ltd Licensed item. The entire necklace is just beautiful!

11988207_400755473456730_8922734532411895208_n

 

In all this is a gorgeous piece and I would recommend it to anyone looking for that perfect gift this coming holiday season or looking to revamp your Star Wars collection. As well all prepare for the new Star Wars: The Force Awakens to premier in theaters December 18th, this is the perfect addition. I am very pleased with the design and I know you will be as well. The price of the Stainless Steel Star Wars Darth Vader Necklace is $39.95 with a retail price of $89.95. This is a great price for the piece, and I have a feeling I will be purchasing more. You can see the entire Star Wars Collection, Inspired Silver offers by heading here

Which Piece is your favorite?

Disclosure:

In my product postings, most of the products have been received free for my honest review. I will always give my honest opinion. All images and posts are property of Hello Betty.

26 Comments
  1. Download SMITE 1 year ago

    Nice post. I was checking continuously this blog and I’m
    inspired! Very useful info specially the ultimate phase 🙂 I care for
    such info a lot. I used to be looking for this particular information for a very lengthy
    time. Thank you and best of luck.

  2. Hi to every one, the contents existing at this web page are in fact awesome for people knowledge, well, keep up
    the nice work fellows.

  3. This blog was… how do you say it? Relevant!!

    Finally I have found something which helped me.
    Appreciate it!

  4. You can certainly see your enthusiasm in thhe article you write.
    The arena hopes for more passionate writers like you who aren’t afraid to
    say how they believe. All the ttime fololow your heart.

  5. Jasa seo 1 year ago

    This text is worth everyone’s attention. How can I
    find out more?

  6. loan 2 years ago

    Hi I am so glad I found your weblog, I really found you by mistake, while I was researching on Yahoo for something else, Anyways I am here
    now and would just like to say thank you for a marvelous post and a all round exciting blog (I
    also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read it all at the moment but I have
    bookmarked it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have
    time I will be back to read a lot more, Please do keep up the excellent work.

  7. Egochi 2 years ago

    I’ve been surfing online more than 3 hours today, but I never discovered any fascinating article like yours.
    It’s lovely price enough for me. In my view, if
    all web owners and bloggers made just right content as you probably did, the
    net will likely be much more useful than ever before.

  8. What’s up mates, its impressive article on the topic of educationand fully defined,
    keep it up all the time.

  9. game vui 2 years ago

    Great article.

  10. We stumbled over here from a different web address
    and thought I might as well check things out. I like what I see so i am just following you.
    Look forward to exploring your web page again.

  11. I couldn’t resist commenting. Perfectly written!

  12. whoah this blog is fantastic i really like studying your posts.
    Keep up the good work! You realize, lots of persons are hunting around for this information, you could help them greatly.

  13. Great information. Lucky me I discovered your blog by chance (stumbleupon).

    I’ve bookmarked it for later!

  14. usmle transcripts 2 years ago

    I love what you guys are usually up too. This
    sort of clever work and reporting! Keep up the good works guys
    I’ve added you guys to my blogroll.

  15. Greetings! I’ve been following your weblog for a while now and
    finally got the bravery to go ahead and give you a shout out from Dallas Tx!
    Just wanted to mention keep up the great work!

    • Betty Bite 2 years ago

      Thank you so much!! Make sure to check out the giveaways 🙂

  16. Pretty! This was an extremely wonderful article.

    Thanks for supplying this information.

  17. cycling lover tees 2 years ago

    You should be a part of a contest for one of the finest
    blogs online. I am going to highly recommend this blog!

    • Betty Bite 2 years ago

      Awe. Thank you so much! I have been working hard to make Bites Reviews stand out. That means so much to me. Have a fab Holiday

  18. corn maze dixon 2 years ago

    Excellent article. I absolutely appreciate this site. Stick with it!

  19. angela 2 years ago

    This is a great christmas gift for star wars fans.

    • Betty Bite 2 years ago

      This would be a great gift for Star Wars Fans! I am in love with the design and the packaging is perfect! Thank you so much for stopping by.

  20. Christy 2 years ago

    It looks like a great necklace and cute packaging too. My bf is a Star Wars fan so I’m going to check out Inspired Silver to see if they have accessories for men as well, hoping for cuff links! Thanks for sharing your necklace and review and introducing us to the company!

    • Betty Bite 2 years ago

      I have not really looked for men’s items, but great idea! I need to take another gander around and see. My husband would love some as well.

  21. riya 2 years ago

    nice & detailed review! love it..

    • Betty Bite 2 years ago

      Thank you so much for the compliment. I just adore this necklace. Being a huge Star Wars fan this is a total gem!!

Comments are closed.

You may also like